Contact

CONTACT US
Feel free to get in touch with one of the team or fill out the form below with your enquiry

    We promise not to pass your details onto any third parties.
GENERAL INFORMATION info@mac1901.co.uk
 
MEMBERSHIP membership@mac1901.co.uk
 
COMPETITION competition@mac1901.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
COMMERCIAL MANAGER
Mark Constanduros Tel: 01886 812211 ext 3 mark@mac1901.co.uk
 
COMPETITION SECRETARY
Robin Webb Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 2 robin@mac1901.co.uk
 
EVENTS COORDINATOR
Anouzka Lowrie-Herz Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 4 anouzka@mac1901.co.uk
 
EVENTS COORDINATOR
Rachel Lovett Tel: 07894 010132 rachel@mac1901.co.uk
 
FINANCE ASSISTANT
Sarah Browne Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 1 sarah@mac1901.co.uk
 
MERCHANDISE
Anouzka Lowrie-Herz Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 4 anouzka@mac1901.co.uk
 
RESTAURANT
Trefor Cook Tel: 07753 686311 restaurant@mac1901.co.uk
 
DRIVING SCHOOL
Rachel Lovett and Simon Fidoe Tel: 01886 812211 ext4 drivingschool@mac1901.co.uk
 
PRESS OFFICER
Press Office press@mac1901.co.uk
 
PRESIDENT
John Moody johnmoody@shelsley-walsh.co.uk
 
CHAIRMAN
Antony Harper antony.harper@btopenworld.com
 
TREASURER
Mark Harrison markh@brownhillsglass.com
 
SPORTS & CLASSIC SECTION
Gail Harrison classics@shelsley-walsh.co.uk
 
ARCHIVIST
David Moore archive@shelsley-walsh.co.uk