GET IN TOUCH

Feel free to get in touch with one of the team or fill out the form below with your enquiry

  • Shelsley Walsh Linked In
CALL US

Tel: 01886 812211

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@mac1901.co.uk

 

MEMBERSHIP

membership@mac1901.co.uk

 

COMPETITION

competition@mac1901.co.uk

PRESIDENT

John Moody

johnmoody@shelsley-walsh.co.uk

 

CHAIRMAN

Antony Harper

antony@mac1901.co.uk

SPORTS & CLASSIC SECTION

Gail Harrison

classics@shelsley-walsh.co.uk

 

ARCHIVIST

David Moore

archive@shelsley-walsh.co.uk

GENERAL MANAGER

Gary Hall

Tel: 01886 812 211 ex 2 

gary@mac1901.co.uk

OFFICE MANAGER

(Finance & Membership)

Sarah Browne

Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 1

sarah@mac1901.co.uk

COMPETITION SECRETARY

Lucy Hart 

Tel: 01886 812 211 ex 4 

lucy@mac1901.co.uk

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Amanda Palmer 

Tel: 01886 812 211 ex 3 

amanda@mac1901.co.uk

RESTAURANT

Zoe Whitehouse

Tel: 01905 356282

info@brookescatering.co.uk

TREASURER

Mark Harrison

markh@brownhillsglass.com

PRESS OFFICER

Press Office

press@mac1901.co.uk

CALL US

Tel: 01886 812211

EMAIL US
OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Worcestershire.png
shelsley walsh FAQ
shelsley walsh tickets
FOLLOW US
  • Shelsley Walsh Linked In
FIND US

Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb

Worcester 

Worcestershire 

WR6 6RP

United Kingdom

Copyright © 2019 Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb

web design

Website designed by: